Harry Potter’s Birthday

Name: Harry James Potter

Date of Birth: July 31st

Age: Too lazy to research it

wAIT.

JULY 31ST, YOU SAY?

WHY, LILOU! THAT WAS JUST A FEW DAYS AGO!!

Yes, yes. I know. So, happy late birthday Harry Potter and JK Rowling! I spent the day dressed up in a full Hogwarts uniform as Hermione. It was hot outside, and I was sweating, but I refused to take it off.

rehost-2016-9-13-69d252f3-28b9-4db4-9587-eb76460635f4.jpg

(photo credits to Warner Brothers and the Harry Potter film production. I’m not sure which movie this is from. I assume maybe the fifth or sixth? Anyway, that’s Emma Watson as Hermione Granger.)

So, thank you JK Rowling. And thank you, Harry.

~ Lilou

 

Leave a Reply

