Eek!

Okay, okay. Someone calm me down.

My brain: BEAYUT ADN HTE BAEST COMES OUT TDOAY!!!! CORRECTION” CMAE OTU TDOAY.

In English: Beauty and the Best comes out today! Correction: came out today.

Why am I so excited?

First, Emma Watson is playing Belle. Emma Watson also played Hermione, one of my favorite characters in Harry Potter. Emma Watson is very intelligent, a wonderful actress, very kind, and an activist for women’s rights. She also has a beautiful singing voice! I just. Please. I need to see it.

Second, the trailers look beautiful. The movies look really well done and seem to have great special effects!

Third, Belle is a reader.

Belle reads.

Belle is like us. Belle is like some of us. She gets (some) of us.

2016-05-02-1462174805-7950092-belle.jpg

She’s a walker-reader. I’ve tried doing this but I get dizzy and people always tell me to look up an put the book away.

emma-watson-beauty-and-the-beast-full.jpg

See? BOOKS. SO MANY BOOKS. (Photo from Stitch Kingdom, see watermark.)

maxresdefault.jpg

Ah. The famous rose. I really like this photo. you can only see her eyes. It’s a soft and sort of mellow picture.

emma-watson-beauty-beast-trailer-today-170221-tease-01_6e9eb899159e40b1de2168a4c1bd527e.today-inline-large.jpg

SHE KEEPS BREAD IN HER DRESS. I WANT TO KEEP BREAD IN MY DRESS.

Anyway, I’ll be watching it tomorrow and I’m excited. What about you guys? Anyone want to see it? Has anyone seen it? No spoilers, please! 🙂

Adios,

~ Lilou

Leave a Reply

